You are here: Home People Evolutionary Wing Faculty

Evolutionary Wing Faculty

Bettinger, Robert
  • Professor, PhD, University of California, Riverside, 1975
rlbettinger@ucdavis.edu
310 Young Hall
Tuesdays & Thursdays, 4:30-5:30pm
Borgerhoff Mulder, Monique
  • Professor, PhD Northwestern University, 1987
mborgerhoffmulder@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0745
214 Young Hall
Tuesdays 2:00 - 4:00pm
Crofoot, Margaret
  • Assistant Professor, PhD, Harvard University, 2008
mccrofoot@ucdavis.edu
208 Young Hall
Wednesday & Thursday, 2-3 pm
Darwent, Christyann
  • Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Missouri, 2001
  • Chair, Evolutionary Wing
cmdarwent@ucdavis.edu
320 Young Hall
Mondays & Tuesdays 1-2, or by appointment
Eerkens, Jelmer
  • Professor, PhD, University of California, Santa Barbara, 2001
jweerkens@ucdavis.edu
T and Th, 1-2pm
Isbell, Lynne
  • Professor, PhD, University of California, Davis, 1990
  • 2010 Academic Senate Distinguished Teaching Award for Graduate and Professional Teaching
laisbell@ucdavis.edu
212 Young Hall
Mondays, 2:00-3:00, and by email and appointment
Marshall, Andrew
  • Associate Professor, PhD Harvard University, 2004
ajmarshall@ucdavis.edu
216 Young Hall
Mondays 10-11:50am and by appointment
McElreath, Richard
  • Associate Professor, PhD, University of California, Los Angeles, 2001
mcelreath@ucdavis.edu
222 Young Hall
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1pm-3pm AND by appointment
Smith, David
  • Professor, PhD University of Colorado, 1973
dgsmith@ucdavis.edu
209 Young Hall
Wednesday 1-3 pm
Steele, Teresa
  • Associate Professor, PhD Stanford University, 2002
testeele@ucdavis.edu
(530) 554-2804
204 Young Hall
Mondays and Wednesdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Weaver, Timothy
  • Associate Professor, PhD Stanford University, 2002
tdweaver@ucdavis.edu
204 Young Hall
Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment
Winterhalder, Bruce
  • Professor of Anthropology & Graduate Group in Ecology
  • Associate Dean, Division of Social Sciences
bwinterhalder@ucdavis.edu
218 Young Hall
Flexible; please arrange by e-mail appointment: bwinterhalder@ucdavis.edu
Zwyns, Nicolas
  • Assistant Professor, PhD University of Leiden, 2012
nzwyns@ucdavis.edu
203 Young Hall
Thursday 1:00pm - 3:00pm